Board of Directors

President

Peter Fennell, CPCU

Managing Director
Aon Benfield
Aon Center
200 E. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 381-5413
Peter.Fennell@aonbenfield.com

Vice President

Steven D. Robson

Head of Claims
Brit Insurance
55 Bishopgate
London EC2N 3AS England
+ 44 (020) 7984 8639
steven.robson@britinsurance.com

Treasurer

Edward R. Quinn, Jr.

Chief Operating Officer
Rockville Risk Management Associates
119 North Park Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 536-2700
equinnjr@rockvrisk.com

Secretary

Frederic Gindraux (2014)

Senior Claims Manager, Senior VP – Claims & Liabilities
Swiss Re America Holding Corp.
175 King Street
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828 8194
Frederic_Gindraux@swissre.com

Associate Board Member

Dhara Patel

President, Property & Casualty
American Claims Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 9060
Carlsbad, CA 92018-9060
760-827-4009
DPatel@ACMclaims.com

Tim Willcock

Director, Underwriting & Claims
Lloyd’s Market Association
One Lime Street, Suite 426
London EC3M 7DQ England
+44 (0)20 7327 8373
Tim.Willcock@lmalloyds.com

Immediate Past President

Kevin J. Shea

Senior Vice President
Berkley Re Direct
3 Stamford Plaza
301 Tresser Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 905-7012
kshea@berkleyredirect.com

General Counsel

Katherine Karam Quirk

Partner
Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal Street, Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130-6534
(504) 584-9264
quirkk@phelps.com

Executive Administrator

Susan Barros

President
The Beaumont Group, Inc.
990 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Suite B7, PMB 210
Brick, NJ 08723-4147
(973) 941-6024
scb@thebeaumontgroup.com

Directors (Term Expiration)

Alex Sardinia (2015)

Managing Director, Claims
Markel North America
4600 Cox Road
P.O. Box 2009
Glen Allen, VA 23058-2009
(804) 525-7074
asardinia@markelcorp.com

Dr. Stefan Klein (2016)

Senior Executive Manager, Claims
Munich Reinsurance Company
Koeniginstr. 107
80802 Munich, Germany
+ 49 89 3891-5365
sklein@munichre.com

Marc J. Karnell (2014)

Global Head of Insurance Claims and Technical Director
Endurance Services Limited
750 Third Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 471-2823
mkarnell@endurancereservices.com

Mark Richardson (2017)

Senior Vice President
Totura & Company
An Engle Martin Company
P.O. Box 10009
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33310-0009
954-745-5605
Mark.Richardson@totura.com

Neil Dalton (2015)

Head of Claims
Ascot Underwriting Ltd.
Plantation Place
30 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 38D England
+ 44 (020) 7743-9677
neil.dalton@ascotuw.com

Rod Perry (2014)

Head of US Global Operations
AXA Liabilities Managers, Inc.
125 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 493-9300
rod.perry@axa-lm.com

Sylvia Lenzen (2017)

Sylvia Lenzen
Executive Director
Aon Benfield – The Americas
55 Bishopgate
London EC2N 3BD England
+44 (020)78820806
Sylvia.Lenzen@aonbenfield.com

 

Thomas Joyce (2016)

Vice President, Claims
Scottsdale Insurance Company
8877 North Gainey Center Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 365-2738
joycet1@scottsdaleins.com