Board of Directors

President

Frederic Gindraux

Senior Claims Manager, Senior VP – Claims & Liabilities
Swiss Re America Holding Corp.
175 King Street
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828 8194
Frederic_Gindraux@swissre.com

Vice President

Thomas Joyce

Sr. Vice President-Chief Claim Officer
Nautilus
7233 East Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
480-922-4009
tjoyce@Nautilus-ins.com

Treasurer

Marc J. Karnell

Global Head of Insurance Claims and Technical Director
Sompo International
750 Third Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 471-2823
mkarnell@sompo-intl.com

Secretary

Alex Sardinia

Alex M. Sardinia, CPCU, AIC, ARe
Senior Vice President, Claims
Direct: 212.412.9443
Main: 212.797.2285
Cell: 804.317.0555
alexs@holborn.com

Immediate Past President

Edward R. Quinn, Jr.

President & Chief Executive Officer
Rockville Risk Management Associates
119 North Park Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 536-2700
edward.quinnjr@rqm.us.com

Directors (Term Expiration)

Dhara Patel (2018)

President, Property & Casualty
American Claims Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 9060
Carlsbad, CA 92018-9060
760-827-4009
DPatel@ACMclaims.com

Tim Willcock (2018)

Director of Development
Lloyd’s Market Association
One Lime Street, Suite 426
London EC3M 7DQ England
+44 (0)20 7327 8373
Tim.Willcock@lmalloyds.com

Scott Kellers (2019)

Head of Syndicate Claims/Head of Reinsurance Claims
Liberty Specialty Markets
20 Fenchurch Street
London EC 3M 3AW England
(020) 3758 1242
scott.kellers@libertyglobalgroup.com

Greg Myers (2019)

Head of Claims Quality Review
Aspen Insurance
999 Brickell Avenue — Suite 520
Miami, FL 33131
786-552-3557
greg.myers@aspen-insurance.com

Steven Clark (2020)

Steven Clark
Executive Director
Aon Benfield | The Americas
The Aon Centre | The Leadenhall Building | 122 Leadenhall Street | London, EC3V 4AN | United Kingdom
t +44 (0)20 7522 4048
m +44 (0) 7702 761 346
e steven.clark@aonbenfield.com | w aonbenfield.com

Neil Dalton (2020)

Neil Dalton RD
Director of Claims
Ascot Underwriting Limited
20 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 3BY
www.ascotuw.com
t: +44 (0)20 7743 9677
f: +44 (0)20 7743 9601

Corinne Kruse (2020)

CORINNE R. KRUSE, J.D.
Vice President
Head of Reinsurance Claims and Recoveries
Zurich North America
1299 Zurich Way
Schaumburg, Illinois 60196

Office: 847-605-6595
Mobile: 847-376-1237

Corinne.Kruse@zurichna.com

James Parker (2020)

Chief Claims Officer
AXIS Re
Brandschenkestrasse 90
8002 Zurich
Office: +41 (0) 44 567 0156
Mobile: +41 (0) 79 444 89 69
james.parker@axiscapital.com

Associate Board Member

Charles Kroh

Charles Kroh
Senior Vice President
Head of Specialty Markets Claims

SM-Claims Princeton
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.

Telephone: +1 (609) 243-4846
Cell +1(609)354-8844

ckroh@munichreamerica.com
www.munichreamerica.com

Melissa Hill

Melissa Hill | SVP, Chief Resolution Officer
Hamilton USA
600 College Road East, Suite 3500, Princeton, NJ 08540

D 609-349-7740
M 214-930-9338
melissa.hill@hamiltongroup.com
www.hamiltongroup.com

General Counsel

David Abbott

Partner
Clyde & Co LLP
The St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7AR UK
+44 0 207 088 1985
david.abbott@clydeco.com

Executive Director