Board of Directors

President

Steven D. Robson

Head of Claims
Brit Insurance
55 Bishopgate
London EC2N 3AS England
+ 44 (020) 7984 8639
steven.robson@britinsurance.com

Vice President

Edward R. Quinn, Jr.

President & Chief Executive Officer
Rockville Risk Management Associates
119 North Park Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 536-2700
edward.quinnjr@rqm.us.com

Treasurer

Frederic Gindraux

Senior Claims Manager, Senior VP – Claims & Liabilities
Swiss Re America Holding Corp.
175 King Street
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828 8194
Frederic_Gindraux@swissre.com

Secretary

Thomas Joyce

Sr. Vice President-Chief Claim Officer
Nautilus
7233 East Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
480-922-4009
tjoyce@Nautilus-ins.com

Associate Board Member

Paul Kelejian

Vice President & Line of Business Claim Manager
Gen Re
350 California Street, Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 393-8434
pkeleji@genre.com

Scott Kellers

Head of Syndicate Claims/Head of Reinsurance Claims
Liberty Specialty Markets
20 Fenchurch Street
London EC 3M 3AW England
(020) 3758 1242
scott.kellers@libertyglobalgroup.com

Immediate Past President

Peter Fennell, CPCU

Managing Director
Aon Benfield
Aon Center
200 E. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 381-5413
Peter.Fennell@aonbenfield.com

General Counsel

Katherine Karam Quirk

Partner
Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal Street, Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130-6534
(504) 584-9264
quirkk@phelps.com

Executive Administrator

Susan Barros

President
The Beaumont Group, Inc.
990 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Suite B7, PMB 210
Brick, NJ 08723-4147
(973) 941-6024
scb@thebeaumontgroup.com

Directors (Term Expiration)

Marc J. Karnell (2016)

Global Head of Insurance Claims and Technical Director
Endurance Services Limited
750 Third Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 471-2823
mkarnell@endurancereservices.com

Dr. Stefan Klein (2016)

Senior Executive Manager, Claims
Munich Reinsurance Company
Koeniginstr. 107
80802 Munich, Germany
+ 49 89 3891-5365
sklein@munichre.com

Rod Perry (2016)

Head of US Global Operations
AXA Liabilities Managers, Inc.
125 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 493-9300
rod.perry@axa-lm.com

Alex Sardinia (2016)

Managing Director, Claims
Markel North America
4600 Cox Road
P.O. Box 2009
Glen Allen, VA 23058-2009
(804) 525-7074
asardinia@markelcorp.com

Sylvia Lenzen (2017)

Executive Director
Aon Benfield – The Americas
55 Bishopgate
London EC2N 3BD England
+44 (020)78820806
Sylvia.Lenzen@aonbenfield.com

 

Mark Richardson (2017)

Senior Vice President
Totura & Company
An Engle Martin Company
P.O. Box 10009
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33310-0009
954-745-5605
Mark.Richardson@totura.com

Dhara Patel (2018)

President, Property & Casualty
American Claims Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 9060
Carlsbad, CA 92018-9060
760-827-4009
DPatel@ACMclaims.com

Tim Willcock (2018)

Director, Operations
Lloyd’s Market Association
One Lime Street, Suite 426
London EC3M 7DQ England
+44 (0)20 7327 8373
Tim.Willcock@lmalloyds.com

Executive Director of Corporate Development