Board of Directors

President

Edward R. Quinn, Jr.

President & Chief Executive Officer
Rockville Risk Management Associates
119 North Park Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 536-2700
edward.quinnjr@rqm.us.com

Vice President

Frederic Gindraux

Senior Claims Manager, Senior VP – Claims & Liabilities
Swiss Re America Holding Corp.
175 King Street
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828 8194
Frederic_Gindraux@swissre.com

Treasurer

Thomas Joyce

Sr. Vice President-Chief Claim Officer
Nautilus
7233 East Butherus Drive
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
480-922-4009
tjoyce@Nautilus-ins.com

Secretary

Alex Sardinia

Executive Claims Officer
Markel North America
4600 Cox Road
P.O. Box 2009
Glen Allen, VA 23058-2009
(804) 525-7074
asardinia@markelcorp.com

Associate Board Member

James Parker

Chief Claims Officer
AXIS Re
Brandschenkestrasse 90
8002 Zurich
Office: +41 (0) 44 567 0156
Mobile: +41 (0) 79 444 89 69
james.parker@axiscapital.com

Mike Barry

Head of Claims Short Tail and Energy
Brit Insurance
The Leadenhall Building
122 Leadenhall Street
London EC3V 4AB UK
mike.barry@britinsurance.com

Immediate Past President

General Counsel

David Abbott

Partner
Clyde & Co LLP
The St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7AR UK
+44 0 207 088 1985
david.abbott@clydeco.com

Executive Administrator

Susan Barros

President
The Beaumont Group, Inc.
990 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Suite B7, PMB 210
Brick, NJ 08723-4147
(973) 941-6024
scb@thebeaumontgroup.com

Directors (Term Expiration)

Marc J. Karnell (2017)

Global Head of Insurance Claims and Technical Director
Endurance Services Limited
750 Third Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 471-2823
mkarnell@endurancereservices.com

Sylvia Lenzen (2017)

Head of Client Services and Claims
Aon Benfield – The Americas
The Aon Centre
122 Leadenhall Street
London EC3V 4AN UK
Sylvia.Lenzen@aonbenfield.com

 

Rod Perry (2017)

Head of US Global Operations
AXA Liabilities Managers, Inc.
125 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 493-9300
rod.perry@axa-lm.com

Mark Richardson (2017)

Senior Vice President
Totura & Company
An Engle Martin Company
P.O. Box 10009
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33310-0009
954-745-5605
Mark.Richardson@totura.com

Dhara Patel (2018)

President, Property & Casualty
American Claims Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 9060
Carlsbad, CA 92018-9060
760-827-4009
DPatel@ACMclaims.com

Tim Willcock (2018)

Director of Development
Lloyd’s Market Association
One Lime Street, Suite 426
London EC3M 7DQ England
+44 (0)20 7327 8373
Tim.Willcock@lmalloyds.com

Scott Kellers (2019)

Head of Syndicate Claims/Head of Reinsurance Claims
Liberty Specialty Markets
20 Fenchurch Street
London EC 3M 3AW England
(020) 3758 1242
scott.kellers@libertyglobalgroup.com

Greg Myers (2019)

Head of Claims Quality Review
Aspen Insurance
999 Brickell Avenue — Suite 520
Miami, FL 33131
786-552-3557
greg.myers@aspen-insurance.com

Executive Director of Corporate Development