Board of Directors

President

Kevin J. Shea

Senior Vice President
Berkley Re Direct
3 Stamford Plaza
301 Tresser Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 905-7012
kshea@berkleyredirect.com

Vice President

Peter Fennell, CPCU

Managing Director
Aon Benfield
Aon Center
200 E. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 381-5413
Peter.Fennell@aonbenfield.com

Treasurer

Steven D. Robson

Head of Claims
Brit Insurance
55 Bishopgate
London EC2N 3AS England
+ 44 (020) 7984 8639
steven.robson@britinsurance.com

Secretary

Edward R. Quinn, Jr.

Chief Operating Officer
Rockville Risk Management Associates
119 North Park Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 536-2700
equinnjr@rockvrisk.com

Associate Board Member

Peter W. Ambler

Managing Director Technical Services
JLT Towers Re
Landmark House
69 Leadenhall Street
London, England EC3A 2DB
+ 44 (020) 7480 6410
Peter.Ambler@jlttowersre.com

Laura LaMaine

Vice President – Ceded Reinsurance
AXIS Insurance
11680 Great Oaks Way
Suite 500
Alpharetta, GA 30022
(678) 746-9422
laura.lamaine@axiscapital.com

Immediate Past President

Susan Wain

Retired
Scottsdale Insurance Company
8877 North Gainey Center Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 365-2580
Susan.wain48@gmail.com

General Counsel

Katherine Karam Quirk

Partner
Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal Street, Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130-6534
(504) 584-9264
quirkk@phelps.com

Executive Administrator

Susan Barros

President
The Beaumont Group, Inc.
990 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Suite B7, PMB 210
Brick, NJ 08723-4147
(973) 941-6024
scb@thebeaumontgroup.com

Directors (Term Expiration)

Alan H. Gray (2014)

Founder & Executive Vice President
Alan Gray, Inc.
88 Broad Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-6255
agray@alangray.com

Alex Sardinia (2015)

Managing Director, Claims
Markel North America
4600 Cox Road
P.O. Box 2009
Glen Allen, VA 23058-2009
(804) 525-7074
asardinia@markelcorp.com

Dr. Stefan Klein (2016)

Senior Executive Manager, Claims
Munich Reinsurance Company
Koeniginstr. 107
80802 Munich, Germany
+ 49 89 3891-5365
sklein@munichre.com

Frederic Gindraux (2014)

Senior Claims Manager, Senior VP – Claims & Liabilities
Swiss Re America Holding Corp.
175 King Street
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828 8194
Frederic_Gindraux@swissre.com

Marc J. Karnell (2014)

Global Head of Insurance Claims and Technical Director
Endurance Services Limited
750 Third Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 471-2823
mkarnell@endurancereservices.com

Neil Dalton (2015)

Head of Claims
Ascot Underwriting Ltd.
Plantation Place
30 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 38D England
+ 44 (020) 7743-9677
neil.dalton@ascotuw.com

Rod Perry (2014)

Head of US Global Operations
AXA Liabilities Managers, Inc.
125 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 493-9300
rod.perry@axa-lm.com

Thomas Joyce (2016)

Vice President, Claims
Scottsdale Insurance Company
8877 North Gainey Center Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 365-2738
joycet1@scottsdaleins.com